Complaint: Industry Standard Documentation/Language/Definitions/Descriptions of File/Object/Table/EntiLy Language Confusion (File, Table, Field, Row, Column, Object, Member, etc. etc)ty,Record/Row/Make up a name, Field/Column, Make up a name

If you have arrived here then you are probably from the old school trying to understand replacment language that once was simple as: -File (DB2 with a specific type i.e. Program, File, etc. look up IBM WRKOBJ work with object it was called a “file”) -Record (row) -Field (column) Garbage in, Garbage out? Damn I'm old.  Should have stayed on the farm with an abacus. Now, if you are here for some reason, I have a question for you that I’ve been asking for about 6 years and over 5 thousand people.  This is the first time this has ever been put int writting.   “If you never ever had to worry about a bill again, meaning you and your immediate family would always have a roof over your head, food on the table, clother on you back, and a little bit of spending money but in exchange you would have to make a differenct in the world, what would you do?” (something your shoulders can bear)  There is no right or wrong answer.  Some people may say “I don’t” know”, “I’m doing it”, or something that would blow your doors off that you never thought of.   I don’t have a lot of time left, but if I can make something better for one, then it will make a difference for a hundred, a thousand, a million.  I do not like asking for help or sharing something personal, but am learning I need to in my sunset. Two weeks ago a man came barreling at me in a way I thought he was going to harm me.  Before I could get my fists up to defend myself I was caught in a powerfull bear hug.  The person that I did not remember said this to me “Do you know that you said one thing to me (a few years ago) that changed my life?”  I said I don’t remember, but that sounds like something I would lol  A week later a person sat next to me.  I did not remember him either and he ha