Merging accounts. Where are my projects from merged account?
So I just merged my old account with my new account. Why can’t I see the projects from my old account on my new merged account?
You need to sign in to your old and add your new account to the project.
Also best is to transfer the technical contact also to your new account once you accepted the invitation with your new account.