How to create and save new one-to-many related data on same page?

Hi there, i am new to Mendix. I have two related entities: Book and Copy. One Book can have many Copies. When i add a new Book, i want to add directly at same page already the Copies. That means, the user has the opportunity to add Book-Copies before saving the Book to database.   Is this possible and if yes: how?   What i already did: Created two entities and 1:n relationship: Book, Copy Created a new Page: Book_NewEdit Created a Microflow: Create new Object "NewBook" => Show Book_NewEdit (always called for new Books before page) Book_NewEdit: Parameter: NewBook (Book) DataView: Data source => Entity => Book from page parameter generate the form elements for Book inside DataView, under Book forms: Data grid: Data source => Entity => DataView Copy_Bock > Copy generate the Data grid attributes for Copy generate a new Page for the "New Copy" Button: Copy_Newedit Copy_NewEdit: Parameters: Copy, Book There i am now. I changed for the page Book_NewEdit the property "URL" to "book/{Book/id}" - so every time i reload the page i see, there is a new BookId generated - so there must be an NewBook. When i want to create a new Copy, it generated a reference-selector-form with the list of existing Books. But the "new" Book created on the microflow is not available. I also tried to pass the NewBook object from Book_NewEdit to Copy_NewEdit as paramter to set default Book relationship to the NewBook to pass this attribute hidden and preselected, but i don't see at the reference-selector-form for the Book any options for that.   So, what do i have to change or is there a better approach to do this? Is there maybe a way to store the Copies temporary? Or is Mendix limited, so i have to create at a first page a Book without the Copies, and then i have a second page, where i can add the Copies? And if it is just the last solution, is there a way to avoid the reference-selector-Dropdown, so it sets for the user hidden the