If you delete an entity from the domain model, its table gets deleted from the database as well,
But, if you haven’t committed your work, you can revert all your changes back and your table will be back,
or you can revise your version commit and get your changes back.
Else you can try the method that Steffy advised...
Let me know, if you have any issues,
Hope it helps!
Once you delete any table from database, it wont be available back again. To get the table, download your DB backup from mendix portal and import it in PG admin.