Linking Multiple entities and combining them on a single page

Hi everyone, I’m quite new to Mendix, but I’m stuck in building my first app.  The problem is follows: In the figure below the entities I have can be seen: Now, I created a ‘ProjectMaster’ entity with those two details in it. Afterwards, I want to assign different employees to different tasks which are then assigned to the ‘ProjectMaster’ projectNumber e.g..  I’m a little bit lost, I don’t expect a clear answer from everyone, but maybe at least where I should look or how it could be build. Currently, I have a page where you can add a “ProjectMaster” and associate it to a ProjectDetails by a dropdown menu.  I now actually want in the page of the projectmaster a ‘listview’ that listens to the choice and where I can assign different tasks to the project and afterwards assign multiple employees to the different tasks. Thank you all in advance!
asked
2 answers

Just few quick tips:

1.  Ask yourself what should be managed? Projects / employees / task templates (Something that can be re-used to create tasks per employee you're not going to re-make the same task over and over again, you're going to assign an instance of that task to the employee.

2. Create a navigation structure for a management account with overview pages for the above.

3. Create the overview pages, (Note that employees are probably account owners and therefor the administration module is a good starting point in the Appstore) Note that people have accounts (Possibly multiple) and therefor a reference between employee and account should be made. Whereas an employee is not equivalent to an account.

4. Now create a details page for a project, where I think Project master and project details are one and the same, unless you wish to create some architecture where you have child projects that are related to the master project yet keep using the same settings object.