How to set dynamic headers with data to the tabular structure?

hello , i am new to the mendix need your help to solve this issue I am getting dynamic headers from the API response .and I want to set the header to the tabular structure. Is it possible through java action? I am getting the following JSON format from the API response  [     {         "timeLog": "2022-10-05 00:01:32",         "attributeInfo": [             {                 "attrName": "REACTOR TEMP",                 "attrValue": "80.66",                 "attrDataType": "STRING",                 "attrSource": "PROCESS_VARIABLE",                 "attrMinAlertRange": "10",                 "attrMaxAlertRange": "300",                 "attrTotalRange": "10_300",                 "attrUnit": "C"             },             {                 "attrName": "REACTOR PRESSURE",                 "attrValue": "1300.00",                 "attrDataType": "STRING",                 "attrSource": "PROCESS_VARIABLE",                 "attrMinAlertRange": "10",                 "attrMaxAlertRange": "3000",                 "attrTotalRange": "10_3000",                 "attrUnit": "millibar"             }         ]     },     {         "timeLog": "2022-10-05 00:02:33",         "attributeInfo": [             {                 "attrName": "REACTOR TEMP",                 "attrValue": "80.61",                 "attrDataType": "STRING",                 "attrSource": "PROCESS_VARIABLE",                 "attrMinAlertRange": "10",                 "attrMaxAlertRange": "300",                 "attrTotalRange": "10_300",                 "attrUnit": "C"             },             {                 "attrName": "REACTOR PRESSURE",                 "attrValue": "1350.00",                 "attrDataType": "STRING",                 "attrSource": "PROCESS_VARIABLE",                 "attrMinAlertRange": "10",                 "attrMaxAlertRange": "3000",                 "attrTotalRange": "10_3000",                 "attrUnit": "millibar"             }