Unable to open the app in studio pro

I am new to Mendix. I have created an app with blank template and trying to open it in Mendix Studio Pro 8.18.1. I am getting below error. Please advise.   Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.VersionControlException: An error occurred while retrieving the branches. ---> SharpSvn.SvnRepositoryIOException: Unable to connect to a repository at URL 'https://teamserver.sprintr.com/ec2f7c7b-e0fc-405a-ba54-212304c82735/branches' ---> SharpSvn.SvnRepositoryIOForbiddenException: Access to '/ec2f7c7b-e0fc-405a-ba54-212304c82735/branches' forbidden    --- End of inner exception stack trace ---    at SharpSvn.SvnClientArgs.HandleResult(SvnClientContext client, SvnException error, Object targets) in d:\bb\sharpsvn-v1.900x\v40\src\sharpsvn\svnclientargs.cpp:line 78    at SharpSvn.SvnClient.List(SvnTarget target, SvnListArgs args, EventHandler`1 listHandler) in d:\bb\sharpsvn-v1.900x\v40\src\sharpsvn\commands\list.cpp:line 107    at Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.SvnConnector.UriClientDo(Uri repositoryUri, Action`1 action) in C:\Users\Autobuild\workspace\AppStudio4.0-Build\modeler\Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.Windows\Svn\SvnConnector.cs:line 528    at Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.SvnConnector.GetBranchesFromFolder(IRemoteRepository repository, String folderName) in C:\Users\Autobuild\workspace\AppStudio4.0-Build\modeler\Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.Windows\Svn\SvnConnector.cs:line 284    --- End of inner exception stack trace ---    at Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.SvnConnector.GetBranchesFromFolder(IRemoteRepository repository, String folderName) in C:\Users\Autobuild\workspace\AppStudio4.0-Build\modeler\Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.Windows\Svn\SvnConnector.cs:line 288    at Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.Operations.Svn.SvnGetBranchesOperation.Execute(GetBranchesRequest& request) in C:\Users\Autobuild\workspace\AppStudio4.0-Build\modeler\Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl\Operations\Svn\SvnGetBranchesOperation.cs:line 34
asked
1 answers

Hi Balaji,