Error when building App after playing with MxModelReflection an Excel Export

Hi there, i am new at mendix and tried to add an excel export. So i added Mx Model Reflection and Excel Export and had to language opreations in oder to solve the empty caption errors. When i build run the app localy i get java errors and don’t know how to handel them. Can anyone help me?   Thanks Torsten ..   Buildfile: W:\Mendix\Basic DataModel-main\deployment\build_core.xml compile:     [javac] Compiling 124 source files to W:\Mendix\Basic DataModel-main\deployment\run\bin     [javac] W:\Mendix\Basic DataModel-main\javasource\mxmodelreflection\DataParser.java:25: error: duplicate class: mxmodelreflection.DataParser     [javac] public class DataParser     [javac]        ^     [javac] W:\Mendix\Basic DataModel-main\javasource\mxmodelreflection\MxTypeConverter.java:10: error: duplicate class: mxmodelreflection.MxTypeConverter     [javac] public class MxTypeConverter {     [javac]        ^     [javac] W:\Mendix\Basic DataModel-main\javasource\mxmodelreflection\TokenReplacer.java:23: error: duplicate class: mxmodelreflection.TokenReplacer     [javac] public class TokenReplacer     [javac]        ^     [javac] W:\Mendix\Basic DataModel-main\javasource\mxmodelreflection\actions\ReplaceToken.java:20: error: duplicate class: mxmodelreflection.actions.ReplaceToken     [javac] public class ReplaceToken extends CustomJavaAction<java.lang.String>     [javac]        ^     [javac] W:\Mendix\Basic DataModel-main\javasource\mxmodelreflection\actions\SyncObjects.java:28: error: duplicate class: mxmodelreflection.actions.SyncObjects     [javac] public class SyncObjects extends CustomJavaAction<java.lang.Boolean>     [javac]        ^     [javac] W:\Mendix\Basic DataModel-main\javasource\mxmodelreflection\actions\TestThePattern.java:22: error: duplicate class: mxmodelreflection.actions.TestThePattern     [javac] public class TestThePattern extends CustomJavaAction<java.lang.Boolean>     [javac]        ^